Invited speakers

Confirmed speakers

Martin O'Mullane, University of Strathclyde

Emma Sokell, University College Dublin

Emma Springate, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Hugo van der Hart, Queen's University Belfast

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline:
    30 July 2017 [extended]
  • Early registration deadline:
    14 August 2017
  • Registration deadline:
    31 August 2017

International Conference on Quantum, Atomic, Molecular, and Plasma Physics

This conference is in conjunction with QuAMP 2017. For more information please visit the conference website here.